USCSA Southeast Conference

Collegiate Ski & Snowboard Competitions In the Southeast US

Member School Directory And Contact Info

DC Schools

Georgetown University

Max Adam - mba64@georgetown.edu

Georgia Schools

Georgia Tech University

Michael Piseno - mpiseno@gatech.edu

North Carolina Schools

Appalachian State University

 Ski: Claire Biaggi - biaggice@appstate.edu

 Snowboard: Olivia Huskins - huskinsob@appstate.edu 

Duke University

Aoife McGirl - aoifemcgirl@gmail.com

East Carolina University

Carly Karnatz - karnatzc16@students.ecu.edu

High Point University

Sarah McLellan - smclella@highpoint.edu

Lees-McCrae University

 Aaron Maas - maasa@lmc.edu 

North Carolina State University

Erin Oliver - emolive2@ncsu.edu

University Of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

 Clay Burchell - clayburchell@gmail.com

University of North Carolina - Charlotte

Andrew Mega - aemega@gmail.com

Western Carolina University

Jacob Bennington - bennington98@gmail.com

Virginia Schools

George Mason University

Arielle Ward - ariellevward@gmail.com

James Madison University

Nicole Piliaskis - piliasnt@dukes.jmu.edu

Liberty University

 Isaac Gibson - iegibson@liberty.edu

Radford University

Bradley Wacker - bwacker@radford.edu

University Of Virginia

 Brooke Adams - ba8df@virginia.edu

Virginia Tech

 Katianne Dunay - kdunay@vt.edu

Washington & Lee University

 McLean Fonvielle - fonviellem21@mail.wlu.edu 

Don't see your college on the list?  New individuals and teams can start at any time!  Just contact us at doug@uscsa.com to find out how to rep your school on the slopes this winter!