USCSA Southeast Conference

Collegiate Ski & Snowboard Competitions In the Southeast US

Member School Directory And Contact Info

North Carolina Schools

Appalachian State University

 Ski: Willis Hawkins - hawkinswe@appstate.edu

 Snowboard: Keegan Hufham - hufhamkh@appstate.edu 

Duke University

Jeremy Gottlieb -  jagottlieb21@gmail.com

East Carolina University

Charles Lake - skisnowboard-club@ecu.edu

Lees-McCrae University

 Aaron Maas - maasa@lmc.edu 

North Carolina State University

Dargan Powers - dgpowers@ncsu.edu

University Of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

 Tye Zasacky - tzasacky@live.unc.edu

Virginia Schools

Bridgewater College

 Evan Knowles - eknowles@eagles.bridgewater.edu

George Mason University

 John Friedersdorf- jfrieder@masonlive.gmu.edu

James Madison University

 Ski: Garrett Lazorchak - lazorcgd@dukes.jmu.edu

Liberty University

 Ryan Leeds - rmleeds@liberty.edu

University Of Virginia

 Alex Lupi - all8as@virginia.edu

Virginia Tech

 Ski: Kelsie McKenna - kmcken96@vt.edu

Washington & Lee University

 Michelle Dreimann - dreimannm19@mail.wlu.edu 

 

Don't see your college on the list?  New individuals and teams can start at any time!  Just contact us at uscsasoutheast@yahoo.com to find out how to rep your school on the slopes this winter!