USCSA Southeast Conference

Collegiate Ski & Snowboard Competitions In the Southeast US

Member School Directory And Contact Info

DC Schools

Georgetown University

Nadev Soltes - nss60@georgetown.edu

Georgia Schools

Georgia Tech University

Stephanie Uvegas - stephie.uveges@gmail.com

University of Georgia

Danielle McAlister - dnm80903@uga.edu

North Carolina Schools

Appalachian State University

 Ski: Amelia Christensen christensenag@appstate.edu

 Snowboard: Josh Synakowski - synakowskijl@appstate.edu

Duke University

Madeleine Scully - madeleine.scully@duke.edu

East Carolina University

Carly Karnatz - karnatzc16@students.ecu.edu

High Point University

Sarah McLellan - smclella@highpoint.edu

Lees-McRae College

 Aaron Maas - maasa@lmc.edu 

North Carolina State University

Jenna Christensen - jmchris3@ncsu.edu

University Of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

 Rob Lesher - rlesher@live.unc.edu

University of North Carolina - Charlotte

Andrew Mega - aemega@gmail.com

Western Carolina University

Jacob Bennington - jbennington98@gmail.com

Virginia Schools

George Mason University

Arielle Ward - award26@gmu.edu

James Madison University

John Krendel -  krendejr@dukes.jmu.edu

Liberty University

 Isaac Gibson - iegibson@liberty.edu

Radford University

Bradley Wacker - bwacker@radford.edu

University Of Virginia

 AJ Given - ajg3qc@virginia.edu

Virginia Tech

 Hayes Bartletthayesb4@vt.edu

Washington & Lee University

 Mary Margaret Grassell - grassellm22@mail.wlu.edu

Don't see your college on the list?  New individuals and teams can start at any time!  Just contact us at doug@uscsa.com to find out how to rep your school on the slopes this winter! 

 

 

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.